Reviews and Testimonials

What people are saying about Borderlinx.

  • Borderlinx is such a great avenue or should I say link when you purchase products from different parts of the globe that you are assured of a fast and efficient delivery system.

    Armando Garcia, Qatar, 05/2016

  • Very nice staff, especially when you have any concerns, thanks.

    Lynsey Kennedy, Great Britain, 05/2016

  • The best and fastest shipment solution for US sellers who don't want to ship internationally to Europe (Netherlands in my case). Thanks!! It makes the world smaller!!

    Dennis Beverdam, Netherlands, 05/2016

  • Brilliant service so far!!!!

    Les Ferguson, New Zealand, 05/2016

  • This was my first time using this service and I can't believe how easy it was and how quickly my items arrived. I can't believe I have lived abroad 3 years without knowing you existed.

    Amy Vaillant, Germany, 05/2016

  • I am happy with Borderlinx. They give me an only way out when I need to buy things with no shipping to my island. Best thing is they work with DHL.Thanks.

    Puryag Ashveen, Mauritius, 02/2016

  • Your website has the appropriate information for me, and the arrival date was perfect as it is fast and correct with the date written in the first time. The package wasn't damaged, and all the necessary papers were sent outside the packege so it didn't wait in the border customs service. It was a perfect experience for me. I would like to go on using your service. Thanks.

    Evrim Samanli, Turkey, 02/2016

  • I was very satisfied with the customer service representative who helped me solve a technical problem that was preventing me from releasing my shipment. The matter was looked into quickly, and I was able to pay and release the shipment.

    Anne Wong, Singapore, 02/2016

  • So far so good. Borderlinx to the rescue, especially for items that cannot be shipped worldwide from the U.S.

    Lukasz Walach, Finland, 02/2016

  • Borderlinx has been 100% reliable in all my shipments. Shipping is fast, and all my items arrived in good condition. I also love the DHL tracking feature, which allows me to estimate the arrival of my items.

    John Sng, Singapore, 02/2016

  • This is the first time I shopped from abroad. So I was worried a bit. But since Borderlix provides step by step how to shop and ship, there was no problem--even though the last item I bought was a special gift which I sent to a different country than where I am now. I was really pleased with Borderlinx services.

    Reza Dwiaji, Indonesia, 02/2016

  • Awesome service! They keep you up to date and informed about your package en route.

    Natalie Evans, Canada, 02/2016

  • Best P.O. Box provider on the net.

    Hussain Ramadan, Kuwait, 02/2016

  • Very happy with every aspect of the shipping experience.

    Shane Stevic, United States, 02/2016

  • Very efficient and timely delivery process with updates along the way.

    Gina Goh, Singapore, 02/2016

  • Excellent website for follow-up. Perfect customer service. I've contacted them many times (for inquiries, not troubles), and they were always helpful (and in a short delay).

    Stephane Roulet, Belgium, 02/2016

  • I would recommend Borderlinx to anyone. They are precise, and they do the work effectively.

    Ihab Ibrahim Amer, Egypt, 02/2016

  • Best competitor regarding the shipment of goods in the U.S. with competitive prices.

    Ali Al Humod, Saudi Arabia, 02/2016

  • The best thing about Borderlinx is the prompt delivery right to my office once my package arrives in the country. Also, I am able to order products that are not allowed from other similar services (e.g. liquid cosmetics, health supplements, food products). By law in my country, vitamins and supplements are usually sent from customs for government inspection, but through Borderlinx's relationship with DHL, it is easy to have them released within a couple days. That's a service that wouldn't be possible without Borderlinx.

    Kathleen Ludwig, Qatar, 02/2016

  • Reasonable price. Shipments arrived to my house door unexpectedly fast in well-maintained condition. Customer service is efficient and doesn't take a long time to respond.

    Nehal Jambi, Saudi Arabia, 02/2016

  • Love Borderlinx. Especially the ability to consolidate my shopping from different sites and at reasonable shipping rates.

    Richard Christopher Dyason, Singapore, 02/2016

  • Borderlinx is a very efficient way to purchase items from sellers who do not ship directly to my country. A very efficient and user-friendly service. Well done.

    Trevor Chircop Bray, Malta, 02/2016

  • I love using Borderlinx because any possible customs charges are avoided by paying for everything all at once.

    Ameena Pierre-Davis, United Kingdom, 02/2016

  • SO much easier to use than other re-packaging \/ onshipping services that I have used. I am very happy.

    Yvonne Kirk, Australia, 02/2016

  • I have been a loyal customer since I first joined and it is my go-to service for all my shipments.

    Devaratth Nambiearr, Oman, 02/2016

  • I live in the U.S. so having this option is fantastic when I shop in on U.K. websites

    John Breslawski, United States, 02/2016

  • Been a customer for many years, and will be for many more. Great service.

    Wan Norman Nasir, Malaysia, 02/2016

  • Borderlinx is the way to go. You can shop and ship with ease.

    Kim Siang Gan, Singapore, 02/2016

  • Everything about Borderlinx is great. Shipment was on time and all items arrived safely.

    Najwa Amir, Malaysia, 02/2016

  • Simple, fast, reliable. I can not ask for more.

    George Kleanthous, Cyprus, 02/2016

  • Easy to follow processes, fast and accurate communication & prompt shipping. Overall, a simple, effortless experience.

    Shane Mills, New Zealand, 02/2016

  • Borderlinx is prompt with processing and releasing shipments. Fair system for charging for volumetric weight.

    Andrew Lau, Singapore, 02/2016

  • Really appreciate the customer service to reply very quickly, and their responses are extremely informative and relevant to my inquiries. Thanks once again. You have gained a loyal customer indeed. Cheers!

    Zhenmin Jia, Singapore, 02/2016

  • Great company, easy to use and package received in no time!

    Alana Mascarenhas, United Kingdom, 02/2016

  • Borderlinx is a really good service offered at competitive prices. I love using it.

    Prashanth Prabhu, United Arab Emirates, 02/2016

  • A very easy method to have your goods delivered to your doorstep in Qatar. Less hassle than the conventional forwarding services in Qatar, as they will take care the formalities with custom and duties.

    Muhammad Taufik, Qatar, 02/2016

  • A completely fuss-free process with easy tracking!

    Stephania Moore, Singapore, 02/2016

  • I moved over to Borderlinx from a local postage service because of their competitive prices. It's really made buying from overseas stores so much easier, and their user-friendly interface makes it really easy to track packages and pay for them. I've recommended Borderlinx to friends looking for a good shipping service. Thanks!

    Lee Cheng Quek, Singapore, 02/2016

  • Very efficient and reliable. Much faster in delivery than other forwarding services.

    Abbas Alshatti, Kuwait, 02/2016

  • Living in Thailand I often buy stuff on Amazon that I can't get here. Sometimes the vendors won't ship direct so I use Borderlinx as an intermediary. Without fail they do their job superbly. No fuss, everything arrives quickly. Even Thai customs fees are handled for me.

    Alistair Cunningham, Thailand, 02/2016

  • I have always struggled with buying things online because most websites did not ship to my country. Thankfully with Borderlinx, I could order anything and not worry about it.

    Rawan Al-Nassiri, Qatar, 02/2016

  • Thanks to my Borderlinx address in the U.K., I am able to save money on multiple international shipments to my French address. I buy multiple times, then when everything has been delivered to Borderlinx U.K., I pay for only one consolidated package to be released. Smart!

    Julie Rosenblatt, France, 02/2016

  • Excellent responsive customer service with availability of chat. This makes it possible to resolve issues almost instantly. Definitely my favorite shipping service!

    Yvonne Loh, Singapore, 02/2016

  • Borderlinx is a really useful tool to help get items shipped to your country from shops that usually wouldn't ship to you. They have a very fast turn around and items arrive to me quickly.

    Osburh Rigg-Widdowson, United Kingdom, 02/2016

  • Borderlinx is really great. They've been a great help during Christmas, and their shipping rates are fair.

    Hussain Surti, United Arab Emirates, 02/2016

  • Borderlinx is the perfect way to buy multiple items off online shops if you live abroad, because you only pay shipping once. It is so great because they let you "buffer" items into one big order. Also, you're not bound to just Amazon.

    Simon Altmeyer, Germany, 02/2016

  • Really quick delivery from the U.S. to the U.K. with no problems. Would definitely use again if ever I need to.

    Cara Willis, United Kingdom, 02/2016

  • Been using the service for the last three years. Flawless performance and reliability.

    Shiv, India, 10/2015

  • A far better service than other similar companies. Top recommendation over others. Although a bit pricy, I get my shipments faster and more easily.

    Abbas, Kuwait, 10/2015

  • First I would say thanks for all great services, Borderlinx is the fastest company I deal with honestly. All my stuff takes 3 days to delivered at my home. Try borderlinx, it's the best way to get your stuff fast and safe.

    Obeed, Kuwait, 10/2015

  • If you want the best shipping company on the interet, it will be Borderlinx.

    Adnan, Kuwait, 10/2015

  • Very fast service! I got the notice my parcel arrived and I released it. The next day it shipped and it arrived at my house the following day. All the duties and customs fees were paid.

    Erika, Canada, 10/2015

  • I am impressed. This facility gives us an opportunity to enjoy those stuffs that are not available in SA. Great going.

    Safare, Saudi Arabia, 10/2015

  • If you were living in a country that most US or Europe sellers refuse to ship to or you have multiple items to be consolidated and ship back home. Using Borderlinx is a good way to do it. What I like about Borderlinx is the shipping calculator that allows you to justify if shipping and other import duty and taxes make any sense.

    David, Malaysia, 10/2015

  • Well run organization, with satisfactory response to problems and reliable service with reasonable rates. I would rate Borderlinx as probably the best in its business.

    Philip, Singapore, 10/2015

  • Using Borderlinx was a great relief for me and all product that were shipped where in total good condition. Packages delivered right on time.

    Promise, Malaysia, 10/2015

  • Well. first I will say Borderlinx is above all other rivalries in this business. The fact that you get and address without any upfront payment, this is one of a kind, plus we get no montly fees or charges for using your address. All you have to do is pay for the shipment of goods that you received at your address to be sent to you. I am happy using your service. Thank you Borderlinx.

    Obafemi, Turkey, 10/2015

  • Borderlinx is the solution for international shipping... A friend suggested this site to me. I'm happy to know Borderlinx.

    Fadheela, Qatar, 10/2015

  • This is my third shipment with Borderlinx (I think!) and to date, they have been extremely on time and professional in dealing with whatever requirement I have. The customer service is efficient and they do actually answer right away! I have recommended Borderlinx to my work colleagues here in Dubai and I believe a few have already signed up! Keeping the package in their warehouse for free - for a month is totally awesome. I am always confident with any purchases I make overseas knowing this company values the customer, which is really a plus!

    Laarni, United Arab Emirates, 10/2015

  • Such an excellent service to Australia. Great price options, and an immediate customer service representative at any time if you need it - I have recommended this service to all my friends.

    Allison, Australia, 10/2015

  • I'd never thought that shopping in the US would be so easy. The Borderlinx service takes any worries out of it. 5 Star for it.

    Ruediger, Germany, 10/2015

  • The shipment arrived very quickly to my home. I had absolutely no issues. If you can afford the shipment costs I can absolutely recommend it!

    Silvia, Switzerland, 10/2015

  • Having the repacking service is the best thing any shipper can ask for. Gone are the days of super bulky amazon boxes!

    Tung Whee, Singapore, 10/2015

  • Borderlinx's shipping rate is transparent. But more importantly, it gives me a peace of mind.

    Wee Tiong, Singapore, 10/2015

  • Solves the problem of living abroad where many companies to not ship direct.

    Paul, Oman, 10/2015

  • Before hearing about Borderlinx, I tried Shop and Ship by Aramex. The shipment didn't arrive till a month after I ordered it, arriving to my country without notice, I had to call to find it and have it delivered 3 times. Borderlinx was the exact opposite. Using standard shipping, it arrived 10 days after I ordered from the actual merchant. It was way cheaper and it arrived to my home without me having to call and check about the shipment at all. Basically, Borderlinx saved me from quitting online shopping. It made my life easier.

    Bayan, Saudi Arabia, 10/2015

  • Living in Japan means not always finding things you want from America. After searching around on the Internet, I found Borderlinx. Borderlinx is a company that will ship your orders to whatever country you happen to be in at the time. Shipping was cheaper with them than if my parents had sent it to me. After releasing the shipment on my account, they estimated a 2-3 delivery. No problem, I could wait. But it got here in just a week! All of the products were good. I was super happy with my first Borderlinx experience.

    Laura, Japan, 10/2015

  • Very good service, shipment is well packed, fast delivery, amazing customer service.

    Khalil, Bahrain, 10/2015

  • I love Borderlinx and im so happy I found this service. I'm someone who does most of my shopping outside the UAE and Borderlinx had made it so much easier for me. Some people might complain about the shipping prices but I personally think its great! As borderlinx is teamed up with the best shipping company - DHL, they are offering a fast convenient way to recieve all of your products. Keep up the awesome work Borderlinx team!

    Sarah, United Arab Emirates, 10/2015

  • This service is hassle-free and really helpful, especially dealing with vendors who won't ship to your area. Once the package arrives to your suite you are notified & can release it right away!

    Dean, Japan, 10/2015

  • The main reason I use Borderlinx is to avoid surprises with customs costs. Its consistently cheaper to use Borderlinx pre-paid customs processing/taxes than DHL, UPS, FedEx or any other shipper post-paid services. It's more expensive than USPS but it's much, much faster.

    Luis, Portugal, 10/2015

  • I've been using Bordelinx for the past couple of years and it is the most convenient way of having products shipped from the US or UK without the hassles of 'limited shipping' options. Shipping rates are very competitive and compared to similar services in our area, a little bit more expensive but much more convenient as the parcels are delivered to your home or office. Borderlinx remains my method of choice for shipping.

    Nicolaas, Qatar, 10/2015

  • A simple process once you get the hang of it. Package arrived safely and promptly.

    Mandi, Australia, 10/2015

  • Borderlinx is quick and efficient. Have used the UK address to deliver to Hong Kong 3 times so far and the process had been smooth every time. Keep it up!

    Ada, Hong Kong, 10/2015

  • Borderlinx became an essential for my overseas shopping. Customer service is available 24/7, which is awesomeness!

    Shady, Qatar, 10/2015

  • Borderlinx is filling a dire need in the market - thank you Borderlinx for opening the world for us to shop in! Shop the world, and receive without the fuss-whirl!

    Wai Liam, Malaysia, 05/2015

  • I love Borderlinx because your service rules and you guys are fast and reliable when it comes to shipping. Definitely changed my perspective on eCommerce, now I can order from amazon and other retailers which exclusively cater to USA and UK thanks to you guys.

    Prashanth, UAE, 05/2015

  • Best parts? 24/7 chat & super fast, trackable shipping. Love, love, love it! Also super-convenient how my stuff doesn't get stopped at Customs because I've already paid taxes/duty upfront & there are no hassles. Thank you Borderlinx & DHL!!

    Kristy, Malaysia, 05/2015

  • Duty paid. No surprises. Partnership with the best shipping company DHL. Very good handling CS.

    Hazem Sayed, Egypt, 05/2015

  • Borderlinx works like a charm. Trustworthy, helpful, and friendly to my wallet! It doesn't get better than this.

    Sara, Kuwait, 05/2015

  • I love shopping with Borderlinx because they are reliable and fast.

    Marnely, Philippines, 05/2015

  • I can order my favorite rugby team merchandise from the UK and have it sent to my address in the States!! Love me some Borderlinx!!

    Lisa, USA, 05/2015

  • Its super fast and reliable, I know when I'm getting the package and I know how much I'm paying upfront.

    Jumanah, Kuwait, 05/2015

  • It's a great service which allow me to purchase things that I couldn't find at my place.

    Wong, France, 05/2015

  • Because when I cant ... Borderlinx can.

    Shady, Egypt, 05/2015

  • The service is perfect!!!!

    Frederic, Canada, 05/2015

  • Very fast and easy shipping with reasonable price, very friendly and professional staff, extended office hours.

    Mohammed, Bahrain, 05/2015

  • Borderlinx turns the whole world into one big mall without BORDERs and conveniently LINX to products you desire.

    Mohamed, Egypt, 05/2015

  • Borderlinx makes my shopping absolutely painless.

    Dawn, Singapore, 05/2015

  • Borderlinx gives me a reliable service and flexibility in managing the delivery of my shipment.

    Chris, Singapore, 05/2015

  • Easy to use.

    Edward, Malaysia, 05/2015

  • One stop solution to buy products from US & UK.

    Abhishek, India, 05/2015

  • With Borderlinx I can buy goods in United Kingdom and in the US. It surely links the borders, hence the name.

    Seneval Francon, Philippines, 05/2015

  • It finally allows me to get amazing things to Australia for a reasonable price! And they always get it to me quickly!

    Mark, Australia, 05/2015

  • The most secure shipment company and I can combine all shipments in my mailbox and ship them at once with easy payment methods.

    Waddah, Kuwait, 05/2015

  • I can reach the US from my tiny home island Malta.

    Tamara, Malta, 05/2015

  • Borderlinx makes it so easy to order anything I want from the comfort of home. The versatility of repackaging and consolidating orders plus concierge services add versatility. Simply second to none when it comes to shopping from any corner in the world!

    Wei Di, Singapore, 05/2015

  • Borderlinx !!! The perfect shopping solution.

    Haider, Oman, 05/2015

  • I love Borderlinx basically for the ingenious idea to ship goods to where I am, should the seller not provide this service. It makes my life that much easier and I can finally get my hands on the things I want!

    Andre, Singapore, 05/2015

  • One world. One account!

    Peter, Sweden, 05/2015

  • The ability to order something from the USA without having to pay exterminate prices her in the UK.

    Andrew, UK, 05/2015

  • While living in Finland is great because of our beautiful nature, our remoteness has its downsides. Borderlinx helps to eliminate those and I can get my hands on all the new releases simoultaneously with the rest of the world!

    Antti-Matti, Finland, 05/2015

  • Reliable, trustworthy, conveniant. Stress free.

    Abdulla, Kuwait, 05/2015

  • Easy and fast delivery.

    Pamela, Singapore, 05/2015

  • I love Borderlinx because it opens up a whole new world of international goods to me, made them easily accessible and fills this overwhelming gap in the online market.

    Alvin, Singapore, 05/2015

  • Very fast shipping.

    Abdullah, Saudi Arabia, 05/2015

  • Reliable service, competitive rates and good customer service.

    Chen Peng, Singapore, 05/2015

  • It has the best customer services, fast delivery, and better repackaging.

    Sami, Saudi Arabia, 05/2015

  • Borderlinx truly makes shopping borderless, I can now enjoy the little things I dream of with the touch of a keypad and at a price any shopper would smile at!

    Sarah, Malaysia, 05/2015

  • It's hard for me to buy online because I dont have credit card. But thanks to Borderlinx. I can buy any thing I want. Without credit card with no worries. Thanks Borderlinx.

    Arnold, Kuwait, 05/2015

  • It is fast (3 days DHL delivery), easy (Paypal payment) and reliable (customer service)! What else do you need??

    Bilal Akbar, Oman, 05/2015

  • Using Borderlinx makes it possible to order items that are not send directly to me and items that are not available here in Finland. Borderlinx makes my life happier.

    Timo, Finland, 05/2015

  • Simply because Borderlinx is efficient and affordable!

    Evelyn, Singapore, 05/2015

  • Love using Borderlinx, it makes me sing, makes shopping easy as a wink!

    Carla, Singapore, 05/2015

  • The customer service is amazing they are so nice and they never disappoint me. Also, the newsletters are not annoying like some other websites.

    Deemah, Saudi Arabia, 05/2015

  • Excellent customer service, convenient user interface and timely delivery. You guys are the best! Have been using Borderlinx for years and it never disappoints. As a new parent, I have the PEACE OF MIND that my baby shopping will arrive in time. Thanks again Borderlinx! You have made online shopping an incredible experience!

    Alvin, Singapore, 05/2015

  • It is reliable, one click automatic guarantee method to receive my oversea purchases in perfect condition in the shortest time.

    Choi Peng, Singapore, 05/2015

  • Borderlinx provides quick and reliable international courier services that will deliver the customers' packages safely to their home countries with the least hassle. Salute to their first rate customer-centric quality service.

    Yf, Singapore, 05/2015

  • The fact that I can shop with confidence knowing that my purchases are safe and handled with care and the customer service is great, I always find help with whatever I need the minute I need it, I wouldn't trust any other company because Borderlinx proved to be the best.

    Yara, Saudi Arabia, 05/2015

  • Borderlinx is like shopping without borders. I can purchase items with great accessibility. You have a great customer service system and I can be reassured that my items will reach me fast and in perfect condition. The repacking service is a bonus! I am proud to be your customer!

    Terence, Singapore, 05/2015

  • It's the best way to order and receive your shopping shipments when living abroad. It's fantastic!!!!!

    Waheedah Akilah, UAE, 05/2015

  • Because they handle my shipments with care like I would.

    Ramy, Egypt, 05/2015

  • Fast / safe and very reliable.

    Eladio, Kuwait, 05/2015

  • Often while browsing on Amazon and other sites, I had my heart sent on purchasing items, only to learn that they can't be delivered to Dubai. Borderlinx has eliminated this frustration. I also find the site and service easy to use and extremely convenient. Thank you.

    Nadya, UAE, 05/2015

  • In short: the best, fastest, most convenient and most flexible USA and UK Address Provider with countless other services that make Borderlinx truly stand out from the crowd. Simply irreplaceable.

    Jamal, UAE, 05/2015

  • Borderlinx makes the world become smaller and I can get all the things I want now!

    Lian Fu, Malaysia, 05/2015

  • So easy to use & fantastic service!

    Tanveer, Australia, 05/2015

  • Convenient way of shopping from abroad.

    Deepak, India, 05/2015

  • Being a current SHOP&SHIP (ARAMEX) customer, I tried BORDERLINX and to my surprise, BX is way faster and cheaper! BRAVO! :)

    Faisal, Faisal, 05/2015

  • Borderlinx provides me with a cost-efficient and fuss-free avenue to access the wonderful world of online shopping in the US and the UK. With clear and easy to use addresses and phone numbers, I just have focus on getting the best deal and checkout! Borderlinx also repacks and advises on tax matters such that I can rest assured that once confirmed, my purchases will arrive quickly, smoothly, safely and cheaply. Thank you, Borderlinx!

    Jeffrey, Singapore, 05/2015

  • Safer, easier & faster way to receive my goods in great condition. Also makes buying easier when the company won't ship over seas. Great Job borderlinx. Thanks.

    Darren, Australia, 05/2015

  • Simply the best and the fastest.

    Hamad, Kuwait, 05/2015

  • I love using Borderlinx because it makes global shopping so easy.

    lisa, Australia, 05/2015

  • Borderlinx opens up the doors to the world! And, best of all, Borderlinx brings the world directly to my doorstep.

    Petrina, Singapore, 05/2015

  • It gives me the freedom to shop at retailers with whom I otherwise would not have the chance.

    Gregory, USA, 05/2015

  • Fast, easy and convenient to ship orders.

    Shaik, Saudi Arabia, 05/2015

  • Borderlinx is the fastest & most reliable shipping company that ensures safety & affordable goods shipped to your doorstep. It's amazing!

    Syaihan, Malaysia, 05/2015

  • Borderlinx unlocks my fashion world and delivers happiness!

    Lizi, Singapore, 05/2015

  • The best delivery company.

    Abdulrahman, Saudi Arabia, 05/2015

  • Fast and easy shipping to Egypt with cheap shipping fees.

    Ibrahim, Egypt, 05/2015

  • Fast and good service! Easy for me to make a shipping to Egypt :)

    Majidah, Egypt, 05/2015

  • For me the best way to get stuff from UK or USA to Austria!! You are awesome BIG THXX to Borderlinx Team!! Greets from Austria.

    Manuel, Austria, 05/2015

  • Hassle free online shopping from the USA, convenient and reliable shipping service.

    Christopher, Singapore, 05/2015

  • It hooked me to online shopping and unhooked the frustration of online overseas shopping. Since starting to use BorderLinxs, I can speed through gifting season with zero hassle. Truly links shopping across borders!

    Akash, India, 05/2015

  • Your service allows me to shop as a local, no more thinking about if a company or person ships to my country and the possibility to collect a bunch of items and send them as one package is just awesome!

    Daniel, Sweden, 05/2015

  • Repacking service, good interface, faster delivery, combining multiple shipment which is not there with competition.

    Arifur, Qatar, 05/2015

  • I love using Borderlinx because it provides me with amazing deals and items at low prices. Giving me a chance to purchase electronics, clothes etc from abroad with minimal of charges. Also I love its concierge service which has proved to be very helpful to me. Most importantly the items are delivered quickly in a matter of a few days.

    Abhishek, India, 05/2015

  • It's simple, fuss free and the delivery is efficient. Support is great. That's why I love it an use it all the time.

    Ray, Singapore, 05/2015

  • Borderlinx is fast, convenient and friendly! It is hassle-free and settles all the taxes, and customs processing for me ensuring that my package gets delivered to me in good time!

    Samad, Singapore, 05/2015

  • Albert knows his stuff! thanks for the help.

    Oliver Garside, Chat Survey, 18/11/2014

  • Thanks.

    Yudhi, Chat Survey, 15/11/2014

  • Khubrooh very good.

    Shoug Ali, Chat Survey, 15/11/2014

  • Thank you.

    Ahmed, Chat Survey, 15/11/2014

  • Very Prompt.

    David, Chat Survey, 14/11/2014

  • Its quick and easy to chat up. Nice service.

    David, Chat Survey, 14/11/2014

  • Kaeiara has been most helpful and efficient in sorting out my trouble.

    Owen, Chat Survey, 13/11/2014

  • Good service delivered on my questions. Also the idea of creating this company was amazing! Since there are still alot of companies wish do not release or ship product to EU and the rest of the world. Therefor I want thhis to stay alive, since consumers need you!

    Thibaut, Chat Survey, 13/11/2014

  • Simply great.

    Deniz , Chat Survey, 12/11/2014

  • THANKS.

    Rehab Basri, Chat Survey, 12/11/2014

  • Nope, really easy and nice to chat with.

    Ayesha, Chat Survey, 11/11/2014

  • Appreciate your help on this concierge order. I am very impressed with the level of customer satisfaction you provide even though there is a slight hiccup on my first order. Thank you once again.

    Lett Koh , Email, 07/11/2014

  • Received! Thank you @Borderlinx

    Emin, Twitter, 06/11/2014

  • Excellent service.

    Navin, Chat Survey, 04/11/2014

  • Excellent.

    Kishore Bvs, Chat Survey, 04/11/2014

  • Awesome.

    Omar, Chat Survey, 02/11/2014

  • Perfect services perfect chat . And got answers for all my questions.

    Karim , Chat Survey, 01/11/2014

  • I am very happy with Borderlinx services. I always recommend my friends to use it to experience the best.

    Mdhasan Jmi, Facebook, 31/10/2014

  • Thank you, is very good.

    Mojab, Chat Survey, 30/10/2014

  • Try @Borderlinx . Its convenient and reliable!

    Vishal Katkoria, Twitter, 29/10/2014

  • I've used Borderlinx once. Worked out well.

    Pranesh Prakash, Twitter, 27/10/2014

  • Very satisfied.

    Nattapong , Chat Survey, 27/10/2014

  • Fast response and clear clarification. Great Company... Thx.

    Khamis, Chat Survey, 26/10/2014

  • Nice person, good language.

    Ahmed , Chat Survey, 26/10/2014

  • The chat service is amazing. I love it.

    Sunil, Chat Survey, 21/10/2014

  • Easy to use chat service, prompt and friendly. Wonderful service.

    Sunil, Chat Survey, 21/10/2014

  • Very fast service, appreciate the agent.

    Rama , Chat Survey, 21/10/2014

  • Honest & prompt reply...

    Amaan, Chat Survey, 21/10/2014

  • I would like to comment although I scored 10. You guys and gals at Borderlinx ROCK ! Always great service and all my goodies always arrive safe and sound ! TQ.

    Tatiana Cornelius , Chat Survey, 21/10/2014

  • Kaeiara has been really helpful. Thanks!

    Owen, Chat Survey, 16/10/2014

  • Hello This is a cool service. The Archery in Germany is not so popularly as in US. And the special accessories and tools for compound bows are available in US. With this service I have the possibility to buy this stuff in US and then forward to my home address in germany. Realy cool ;) This portal I have showd my co-worker. He is surprised that there is such a service.

    Marko Schulz , Survey Feedback, 16/10/2014

  • Gelna is amazing! Prompt and efficient.

    Owen , Chat Survey, 15/10/2014

  • Very good customer service she is very quickly to understand & give solution's.

    Talal , Chat Survey, 15/10/2014

  • U the best.

    Ibrahim , Chat Survey, 10/10/2014

  • Thank you Vivian for your great assistance online via CHAT section on www.borderlinx.com, what a great customer service.

    Mohamad A. Zahabi, Facebook, 09/10/2014

  • Very friendly!

    Ugur, Chat Survey, 09/10/2014

  • Baker : was helpful and he well .. and I Really Want to thank him for his effort.

    Mostafa Ahmed , Chat Survey, 08/10/2014

  • Thanks I am very happy with BORDERLINX for their fast action.

    Mahmoud Ahmed, Facebook, 04/10/2014

  • Great Customer service but lesser promo code nowadays.

    Nick Png, Facebook, 04/10/2014

  • A very good man help me alot am really happy from what he do to help me.

    Shaheen, Chat Survey, 04/10/2014

  • Excellent.

    Akshay Aggarwal, Chat Survey, 04/10/2014

  • Big thank you to Ibrahim in the customer service team for helping walk me through my first borderlinx shipment - he made my experience much smoother than it would have been without his help. Kudos, Ibrahim!!

    Debbie Smith Trueblood, Facebook, 27/09/2014

  • I would like to thank you and show you my appreciation to very special amazing experience I ever had (instant reply, professionalism in dealing with customers). I really appreciated your excellent help, support, time and efforts to make my experience a wonderful and unforgettable experience :) Indeed, You are one of the Best in World Class Customer Service!

    Moe Dahdouh, Facebook, 26/09/2014

  • I really enjoy to work with Borderlinx it is the best & safest place to deal with, they have a good customer service and they care about you step by step to make sure that everything goes well. Thanks Borderlinx.

    Amr Ezzat, Facebook, 23/09/2014

  • A very efficient service.

    Alan Snow, Chat Survey, 15/09/2014

  • First time using it and so far so good. :)

    Arjun, Chat Survey, 15/09/2014

  • Great service.

    Hariprasad Bekal, Chat Survey, 15/09/2014

  • Just used @Borderlinx to get my merch! Any @HomeFreeGuys fans, I'd highly recommend it if you're not in the US!

    Lileli, Twitter, 14/09/2014

  • Thank you for your trust and good treatment.

    Fawaz, Chat Survey, 13/09/2014

  • Great thank U.

    Gasser, Chat Survey, 13/09/2014

  • Excellent customer service.

    Trina Taitano, Chat Survey, 10/09/2014

  • Quick service, helpful support team, and well documented procedure.

    Nasser Almutawaa, Chat Survey, 08/09/2014

  • Really helpful Thanks :)

    Andre Santos, Chat Survey, 04/09/2014

  • @Borderlinx Ohhh... Now, I get it: "outstanding" in terms of astonishing, awesome, fast, easy to track and excellent thanks to door delivery.

    JKirstaetter, TweetDeck, 04/09/2014

  • @Borderlinx I use them too for delivery in Mauritius, outstanding service. This solved my delivery problems here.

    MikeSinnott963, Twitter Web Client, 04/09/2014

  • You received my item and got it to me in less than three days. I was very impressed.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 23/07/2014

  • I like borderlinx services and hope that you can continue this good services of yours. Great job!

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 22/07/2014

  • I think it is a convenient way of shipping for goods that can't be shipped to area outside the US, I'm also expecting a new shipment in the coming weeks. Thank you sincerely.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 22/07/2014

  • Excellent experience -- completely hassle free.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 22/07/2014

  • Thank you @Borderlinx for great customer service. وبالعربي قواكم الله pic.twitter.com/Dfd7hYyNkP

    MohammedalQab, Twitter, 21/07/2014

  • So professional, efficient and easy. I am extremely impressed. I was fully informed of parcels progress all the time. Nicely done, and, thank you.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 16/07/2014

  • The online chat with support staff that is available 24 hours a day is very helpful.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 16/07/2014

  • Congrats... Love the service, shipping to Australia is first rate. DHL in Melbourne are very helpful.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 16/07/2014

  • Efficient and commendable. Will use borderlinx for future online purchases.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 09/07/2014

  • Really appreciate the service that we have a reliable courier like DHL is a partner on the Singapore end. It really helps to make things simple and quick for us as customers. So far I haven't shipped anything liable for GST. However, I do hope that this customs clearance will be streamline and easy too. Thanks!

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 09/07/2014

  • I have used Borderlinx a few times now to ship things from The UK and the USA to Singapore, and have been amazed at the speed and efficiency of your service. In fact it is quicker to send things to Borderlinx than it is to have the company send direct to me here in Singapore. I have recommended you to a many people, and will continue to do so.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 09/07/2014

  • Custommer support was awesome, also shipping were so fast. Thank you. I'll definitely use Borderlinx again.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 09/07/2014

  • This is a great service for people outside the US. It was extremely easy to use. I looked at various services like this before deciding which one to use and many others charged a subscription. This service is easy to use and value for money.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 09/07/2014

  • Efficient as always! Thank you Borderlinx and for also teaming up with DHL! :)

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 03/07/2014

  • Good experience with customer service & Live chat sessions that are 24/7 were very helpful, effective & efficient. Resolved my issues successfully.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 02/07/2014

  • Very satisfied, good communication, arrived in good condition and before the time advised.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 02/07/2014

  • Since I found about Borderlinx and switched from Aramex to you, things with my US shopping started going as smooth as it's possible. Quick forwarding times and clear prediction when can I expect the package to be delivered. Great job! :-) Just one recommendation, try to make iOS/Android app for Borderlinx, that would be cherry on top of the cake :-)

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 02/07/2014

  • The DHL service engaged by Broderlinx gives me confidence that my package will arrive safely.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 27/06/2014

  • Received my shipment fuss free and very quickly, Greatly appreciate it! Thanks!

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 25/06/2014

  • love how the people at Borderlinx are very customer orientated. Dealing with people is never easy so i really appreciate their patience and love for people.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 25/06/2014

  • Fast, safe, and reliable. I only wish you could increase the maximum weight for shipments. Also chinese and Japanese adresses would be great.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 18/06/2014

  • Fantastic effort guys, arrived in the US on Thurs afternoon (Fri 1am SG time) and delivered before 10am on Monday! Wow!!

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 13/06/2014

  • I like this company I tried many companies in the past year but to be honest this is the best

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 11/06/2014

  • Brilliant service to shop in the US. Borderlinx is by far the superior service. I would like to comment one of Borderlinx Representative Sanjay Dutt, who had render excellent service in insurance claim for damage goods. And their staff was very helpful to answer all my queries. Borderlinx, thumbs up & highly recommended!

    Pauline Lee, Facebook, 10/06/2014

  • The concierge service was excellently helpful in getting my items. Thank you.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 05/06/2014

  • Great service. Super fast delivery to Australia. I will continue to use your service. Its Outstanding. Regards

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 04/06/2014

  • Very useful, cost effective and efficient.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 04/06/2014

  • Excellent service. Efficient delivery and cost-friendly. I always recommend Borderlinx to my friends.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 04/06/2014

  • Great service, a life-saver for specialty goods not available or with high mark-ups in Dubai.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 04/06/2014

  • Borderlinx is the easiest and fastest way to ship items from online shops which do not usually ship to certain countries. Every time that i ship with borderlinx, i rest assured that i will get my item within a few days. All in all, a definite recommendation!

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 04/06/2014

  • The shipping service from the UK is extremly fast and very reliable. I commend them on their excellent service.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 03/06/2014

  • Thank you very much. You've been of great help despite of all the delays in shipping and the issues with the returns. Much appreciated for the consistent follow-up and assistance.

    Weeter Sim, Email, 29/05/2014

  • Your service is easy to use and my purchases are always delivered promptly, thank you!

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 28/05/2014

  • Goods arrived in good condition and reasonably quick,consolidation is a welcome feature.The charges are reasonable.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 28/05/2014

  • I've used Borderlinx for a few times and so far it has been a very good experience. The support live chat service is awesome.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 28/05/2014

  • Despite all the bad reviews, this site is great! My parcel stayed at their depot for less than 24, I received it 4 business days later. Good service.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 28/05/2014

  • I like the auto repackaged service. Helps me save on shipping cost.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 28/05/2014

  • This was my 1st experience with Borderlinx and I am extremely happy with the service provided. Thanks Borderlinx

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 27/05/2014

  • Hi borderlinx, I wish to extend my heartfelt thanks for the staff that have been helpful in my purchase and being accommodating to help me request to repack my item. It being shoes and it does state on your website that you do not repack. I really appreciate all the help that you have provided on your website. I was definitely satisfied with the service provided. I just wish to commend you on your team and thank you.

    Georgina Chua, Email, 20/05/2014

  • Sanjeev was just great to chat with and very friendly.

    Nisha Jenifer Menezes, Chat Survey, 19/05/2014

  • It was a wonderful experience. The best service I've experienced so far. Keep up the good work. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 18/05/2014

  • Shipping was fast and secure. Cost was as calculated. Highly recommend this service for Qatar. 5***** star service and customer support.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 18/05/2014

  • This is the best

    Nahla ALdowyla , Chat Survey, 14/05/2014

  • Super quick delivery from the US to Switzerland, keep up the good work.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 14/05/2014

  • Straight to the point and helpful

    Abbey Lima, Chat Survey, 14/05/2014

  • Your service is just great, you make my days. Thank you.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 14/05/2014

  • Great, prompt delivery. I was pleasantly surprised at the speed of delivery given that it was over Easter. Well done.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 14/05/2014

  • Extremely happy with service and keeping in contact with the whole delivery with emails

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 13/05/2014

  • Great to talk

    Hars Kumar, Chat Survey, 13/05/2014

  • Thnx Vivian , Keep it like this and good help

    Khalil Rizk, Chat Survey, 12/05/2014

  • Nice dealing with you Sanjeev..

    Hars Kumar, Chat Survey, 09/05/2014

  • I have never had an issue with Borderlinx, ever.

    Wafa Saleh, Chat Survey, 09/05/2014

  • You are the best! Thank you! Fastest shipping usa-eu ever! :)

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 08/05/2014

  • Consistent good services so far... I am very happy...

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 08/05/2014

  • It has been a long time since I used your service and needed to buy something that was not available here in Australia - thought of you and glad I did. A great service was provided and I am grateful for it. Communication between us was so efficient and helpful. Will definitely be back some time in the future. Thanks again to all who helped out with my package.

    Lynne, NPS Survey, 07/05/2014

  • Very good Service, all is fastly sent, about 3 days in a Maximum I had to wait for my packages

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 07/05/2014

  • Today I am happy with the online support I got from Borderlinx team. I had an issue with one item in my shipment and it was immediately fixed and corrected by customer service specialist "Kaeiara". I'd like to thank her as well as the whole team of being attended 24hrs/day for clients because I dealt with other companies customer care and now I know the difference. Good luck and thank you.

    Sherif M. El-Haddad, Facebook, 06/05/2014

  • Again, nice talking to you

    Hars Kumar, Chat Survey, 06/05/2014

  • Very nice service.

    Hars Kumar, Chat Survey, 06/05/2014

  • Great great service, I was very impressed with the speed of delivery. Thank you very much

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 05/05/2014

  • Thank you Karelia and Albert

    Khalil Rizk, Chat Survey, 05/05/2014

  • Ibrahim is a good guy, very understanding, great job dud

    Abhimanyu Sharma, Chat Survey, 04/05/2014

  • I want to give him 100/10 he nice he listen he have good arabic ….thanks anas

    Akli Zakaria, Chat Survey, 04/05/2014

  • Very nice service...Ibrahim...thank you.

    Harsh Kumar, Chat Survey, 03/05/2014

  • Very nice service to buy from overseas to India...hassle free.I am loving it..very good customer service..specially by Ibrahim..dealt with him number of times...

    Harsh Sharma, Facebook, 03/05/2014

  • You guys are awesome! You made things possible! Keep it up!

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 30/04/2014

  • I thought this service is really good. My package was handled with professionalism and efficiency.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 30/04/2014

  • Very efficient and a pleasure to be served as a customer!

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 30/04/2014

  • impressive quick custom clearance and delivery service.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 30/04/2014

  • Hi there,i was impressed how fast the product ships to germany.i thought it would take 1-2 weeks, but it arrived 3 days after i got the message that it has left your "store". im very happy with the management of the situation. thx and regards

    R. Häfner, NPS Survey, 30/04/2014

  • Borderlinx rulez ! :-)

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 30/04/2014

  • My dream come true.. I was always wishing to buy things from eBay and borderlinx simply compelet my wishes.. Thanks borderlinx

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 29/04/2014

  • Thank you very much..You and entire borderlinx team are awesome....I am loving your service. Please continue the same way. Regards

    Hars Kumar, Chat Survey, 29/04/2014

  • a+++++++++

    Mohmed Emad, Chat Survey, 29/04/2014

  • Excellent service

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 25/04/2014

  • My first shipment went very well and easy to use.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 25/04/2014

  • Good Answering!

    Job Sanchez, Chat Survey, 25/04/2014

  • The experience was fantastic. The goods were received within 6 days from USA and I was amazed at the easy process. Cannot wait to purchase again.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 23/04/2014

  • great efficient service and I have sent through a couple more just recently becasue i was sceptical in the beginning but i trust it now so far - thanks!

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 23/04/2014

  • good services keep it up

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 23/04/2014

  • Borderlinx are able to ship a lot of things.

    Charles Ong, Chat Survey, 23/04/2014

  • Your the best

    Miftachul Muchlisin, Chat Survey, 21/04/2014

  • Thanks a lot. :)

    Ahmad Salah Azam, Chat Survey, 21/04/2014

  • Extremely efficient. Fantastic service

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 19/04/2014

  • I have better experience with borderlinx.

    Eve Chua, Chat Survey, 19/04/2014

  • Hopefully more successful borderlinx thanks -edo ariandi-

    Edo Ariandi, Chat Survey, 18/04/2014

  • Love u borderlix ..

    Mariam Alwazzan, Chat Survey, 17/04/2014

  • Shipping was fast and clean.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 16/04/2014

  • Happy as fuck. It was a great service and I'll probably use it in the future again. I hope that you get more business so that you can keep doing what you do and make a profit. Thanks.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 16/04/2014

  • Excellent service all round particularly living so far away from the US and Europe.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 15/04/2014

  • Very helpful & efficient staff responding to online contact. Very efficient courier service - received item within expectation. Good job, thanks.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 15/04/2014

  • Good service from sanjeev

    Yanbo Soon, Chat Survey, 15/04/2014

  • Great service and speedy response

    Melvyn Tan, Chat Survey, 14/04/2014

  • Thank u

    Malik Rafiq Fareed Abdul-Qader, Chat Survey, 13/04/2014

  • Excellent customer service. Very happy with my experience, and have already recommended it to several other people who asked how I managed to get items not sold in this country shipped in. To my knowledge, a few have signed up already. Thank you! After years of, as a child, longing for items which existed for sale but weren't available in certain countries purely arbitrarily, this really is a dream come true.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 10/04/2014

  • The express delivery is really fast. I love it!

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 10/04/2014

  • Great Arabic Support

    Mohamed Almuqahwi, Chat Survey, 10/04/2014

  • Very prompt. Very happy. :D

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 09/04/2014

  • Easy to use and prompt delivery

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 09/04/2014

  • Great service and very quick.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 09/04/2014

  • I love the improvement that Borderlinx have done over the years.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 09/04/2014

  • Thank you for making this possible!

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 09/04/2014

  • The costumer service is very very good!!!

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 09/04/2014

  • I was impressed with how quickly my delivery was turned around and delivered to my door.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 09/04/2014

  • Very fast service and at acceptable prices

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 09/04/2014

  • I think the service is awesome quick excellent, and have already recommended it to a lot of others trying to buy overseas products they can not get here in Australia.Thank you heaps

    Nadine Gardener, NPS Survey, 08/04/2014

  • very fast! perfect job

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 08/04/2014

  • I was able to ship a large item from the US to australia quicker than a local much smaller package ordered the same day. The other one had no need to be cleared through customs. So a great performance I will use again. Thanks'Ken.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 04/04/2014

  • very good 5 star

    Mohammad Al Assaf, Chat Survey, 04/04/2014

  • I am fully satisfied with Borderlinx services so far. Thank you very much.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 03/04/2014

  • This is my first use of Borderlinx and I will definitely use your services as it was fantastic.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 03/04/2014

  • Best one thanks a lot

    Mohammad Al Assaf, Chat Survey, 03/04/2014

  • Fast and prompt. Shipped within the week because parcel was ready for release on a Monday.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 02/04/2014

  • on time delivery. good to have tracking service. reliable service

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 02/04/2014

  • The shipment went exactly as informed. It was perfect.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 02/04/2014

  • shipping time was extremely quick - very impressed.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 02/04/2014

  • This is the first time i've had my purchased repackaged and that was great, made the shipment smaller, cheaper, and easier to carry home! Thanks for that.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 02/04/2014

  • So far, great experience and delivery was promptly done. I love the aspect that VAT and customs are handled upfront, and delivery by DHL is to the door.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 02/04/2014

  • Superb service and shipping! THANKS!

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 02/04/2014

  • Reliable service, with very fast delivery and customs clearance.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 02/04/2014

  • Prompt action, Sanjeev was excellent, very happy with customer service from borderlinx.

    Max Malhotra, Chat Survey, 02/04/2014

  • Best International Shipping with -a bit- Great Prices :))

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 01/04/2014

  • I have had an excellent experience so far :-) Borderlinx services is amazing, and has an outstanding customer service! Shipments arrive in good condition and on time, I always find it easy to navigate the website and find what I need. Thank You:)

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 01/04/2014

  • The online live concierge is very quick, responsive and well-mannered. Shipping is quick, nothing to complain about actually.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 28/03/2014

  • Very happy with Borderlinx and DHL service so far. Generally fast and prompt. Very reliable and I won't hesitate to recommend to friends.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 27/03/2014

  • Customer service was great and very prompt.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 27/03/2014

  • Excellent, prompt and reliable service.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 26/03/2014

  • As usual, the service was efficient and everything one could want in a delivery service

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 26/03/2014

  • Just amazing keep up the great work. it is easy and simple

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 26/03/2014

  • Our last experience with Borderlinx was excellent. On previous occasions we had purchased and shipped single items at a time, and the freight costs were quite high. This time, we purchased nearly 10 items and had them all shipped at once, and the freight costs were much the same - and therefore much more affordable based on the number of items we bought.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 26/03/2014

  • Professional and very quick shipping

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 26/03/2014

  • Thank you for the fantastic service Regards Tim

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 26/03/2014

  • The ability to monitor progress through the system is excellent. The time-to-deliver considering USA to Sydney of just four elapsed days is pretty damned good. Value for money.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 25/03/2014

  • The service was fantastic. I was amazed by how quickly I received my parcel.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 25/03/2014

  • The transaction which I have purchased few weeks ago that weighs 68kgs. I am very surprised that the items was delivered to me in just a few days. Remarkable service.Thanks

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 22/03/2014

  • Very fast shipping and Excellent service .2 thumbs up for Borderlinx Teams .Keep it up!!! You won my full supports.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 21/03/2014

  • I'm a switchover from Vpost. I really, really like the fact that I don't have to submit invoices or do any sort of icky paperwork in order to use Borderlinx services. I think the pricing is competitive too. I'm glad I switched!

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 19/03/2014

  • Please keep up the excellent and reliable delivery service as compared to Vpost.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 19/03/2014

  • It's a great experience to ship with Borderlinx. It's easy, auto calculated shipping fee, and helpful customer services. Thanks Borderlinx.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 18/03/2014

  • I was very impressed with the efficiency of your service - 100% satisfied!

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 12/03/2014

  • I would like to sincerely thank you for the prompt delivery of my parcel. Often a local parcel in Australia takes longer to deliver. Many thanks

    Don, NPS Survey, 12/03/2014

  • Very fast shipping! Highly satisfied.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 12/03/2014

  • The delivery is very very fast and the whole process is very well tracked. Extremely please and the product reached me in a good condition! Best experience so far! Thanks Borderlinx!

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 06/03/2014

  • Thank you amazing company.

    Abdallah Youssef Ahmed, Chat Survey, 06/03/2014

  • Excellent service.

    Gerd Wengler, Chat Survey, 06/03/2014

  • Fantastic service! - It was less than a week to deliver to Tasmania Australia - I was stunned! The website is also easy to navigate. I will certainly be using Borderlinx again and have already let my friends know about Borderlinx.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 05/03/2014

  • Good reliable service, I strongly recommend it.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 05/03/2014

  • I've only used your service twice but I'm impressed with how smoothly it operates and overall I was happy with how quickly I received my goods.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 05/03/2014

  • Just wanted to say that I'm impressed how smooth your service is operating and quickness of dispatching/transfer. For past year and a half I've been using Aramex Shop and Ship and let me tell you, yours and theirs service is like comparing Audi with some Chinese car brand. I work in HP here in Dubai and for sure will recommend you to my colleagues as most of us get things from USA/UK.

    Bojan Dimitrijevic, Chat Survey, 28/02/2014

  • Incredibly efficient and user friendly. The delivery times themselves are impressive.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 26/02/2014

  • Shipping to singapore is very fast and smooth, kudos!

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 26/02/2014

  • Fuss free and delivery is predictable and top notch. Love the cost calculator! But makes one wonder how to use cost calculator to approximate the total cost, if there are multiple packages to be combined into one shipment.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 26/02/2014

  • The customer services agent was so kind and I am so happy to deal with your company.

    Almuntaser Bellah Alalawi, Chat Survey, 26/02/2014

  • Just keep the good work going and make everyone. (HAPPY)

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 25/02/2014

  • Fuss free shipping service. Online customer support is friendly and helpful. Good work.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 19/02/2014

  • Thank you for just being there for us :)

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 19/02/2014

  • You all are doing everything right. Keep it up!

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 19/02/2014

  • I have loved shipping with Borderlinx since I began using you. I used to ship with another company and the pricing was much worse and service terrible. Borderlinx has been brilliant.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 18/02/2014

  • I had a most positive and helpful experience with this service and also using the concierge service. everything went smoothly and I rec'd my item quicker than I thought ! thank you. I will be happy to utilize your service again if needed as well as recommend them to others. Appreciate it.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 12/02/2014

  • Thanks borderlinx cod jobs. . You work is ***** 5 star

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 12/02/2014

  • Shipment was received within days. Very good.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 12/02/2014

  • I'm honestly very happy with Borderlinx. Because of your great customer support, I know that if there are any hiccups with getting my goods to me, I'm assured that you will be there to resolve them all.

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 12/02/2014

  • You are the best

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 11/02/2014

  • I was surprised to see that the Standard delivery to the Netherlands only took three days, of which the first is a US national holiday. That's really fast, considering it took Fedex four days to reach your warehouse from Texas!

    Anonymous, NPS Survey, 11/02/2014

  • I love the live chat, solved my issue right away.

    Mark Makhoul, Chat Survey, 11/02/2014

  • Super service as usual!

    Mohammed Dashti, Twitter, 09/02/2014

  • Thank you Borderlinx for everything: your workers, your services, everything. I hope receiving more discount codes to shipping. That is all.

    Jobran Almalki, Chat Survey, 07/02/2014

  • I advice all geeks to make Borderlinx their primary shipping for e-shopping. They have nice features and to-your-door shipping.

    Mohammed A Al-Kuwari, Twitter, 07/02/2014

  • Best shipping company ever.

    Tarek Mohammed, Chat Survey, 04/02/2014

  • Great company, always helpful customer service. Useful for those things that would be difficult or expensive to ship internationally.

    Tim De Los Reyes, facebook, 07/01/2014

  • Borderlinx... You are GREAT. Thanks a lot to Miss Kaeiara for her great help and support and she deserves a 5 stars.

    Hisham Khalaf, facebook, 04/01/2014

  • New to Borderlinx, still yet to receive my first shipment, but so far pretty impressed with the online chat help, agent named Vivian answered all my questions and was very helpful.

    Sherrie Xiong, facebook, 12/12/2013

  • Thanks Borderlinx! Customer service for helping me out on some voucher issues. It's been a great help, indeed. Looking forward to ship out my items soon.

    Marcel Ignatius, facebook, 11/12/2013

  • Thank you Borderlinx, really you are a very good company.

    Mohamed Salah, facebook, 08/12/2013

  • The best customer service. I score 1000!

    Ankur, Chat survey, 07/12/2013

  • Great service!

    Chan Su Liang, Chat survey, 06/12/2013

  • So far I have no problem with Borderlinx and hopefully there will never be.

    Chris, Chat survey, 04/12/2013

  • Great support team :) Thanks Katerina for supporting me all the day hehe :) Good job and good luck Borderlinx. Amine From France.

    Amine Mansouri, facebook, 04/12/2013

  • I received my items today... There was a delay... But I won't complain as items arrived safe and secure. I still trust and will use your services @Borderlinx. Will post a review or pics later after getting home... Also thanks to the CS to keep answering my questions and giving hope always.

    Pradeep Farkya, facebook, 26/11/2013

  • Pleasantly suprised with such quick and efficient handling of my package from the US. Customer service is readily available and helpful. Totally impressed!!

    Samuel Johnson, facebook, 26/11/2013

  • I just want to thank you, the agent who took an extra mile to search for the product manually by the warehouse team. I think these are the guys who really lay a strong foundation to your company :) thanks so much once again.

    Nack, Chat Survey, 22/11/2013

  • You re-packed my goods into a smaller DHL pouch, free of charge. Also, my shipping charges were considerably reduced.Thanks a lot for that! Cheers!

    Nupur Gupta, facebook, 10/10/2013

  • From a US merchant which I needed urgently for an upcoming event.The merchant took 6 days for delivering it to the local address of Borderlinx but surprisingly, they were delivered to my home address in India just the third day after I ordered a release from Borderlinx !! You guys are just amazing... Hats off to you.. I'm really impressed with the service quality.

    Sahil Khan, facebook, 09/10/2013

  • Buying things from UK and US is such a breeze now.

    Puspanathan Govindasamy, facebook, 10/2015

  • Awesome LiveChat service once again. Borderlinx never fail to impress. Thank you so much!

    Sihui Chen, facebook, 10/2015

  • I had the pleasure to talk with Gelna. Excellent service!!! Until now the best Customer Service representative.

    Mario Weissleder, Chat Survey, 10/2015

  • Just want to say that first time using Borderlinx, it was AWESOME! No problems, no glitches, and I'm already planning to use it again! Thanks Borderlinx!

    Jonno Wilson, 10/2015

  • Excellent Customer Service! =D Cheers!!

    Ileana Fraijo, 10/2015

  • Just received my parcel from you! Amazingly quick delivery from the USA! Shipped on Friday here today :) 3 working days! Thanks so much!

    Jen Lindsay, 10/2015

  • If anyone needs a fabulous parcel forwarding service try Borderlinx! I shipped a package from the USA on Friday (USA time) and it was here today!!

    Lovely Living - Love The Life You're Living, 10/2015

  • I believe in giving credit when due. I ordered my Kindle 1.5 weeks ago from Amazon. Decided to give Borderlinx a try. To my pleasant surprise, it was delivered to my home safely via DHL and i am a proud owner of the Kindle now. Thanks Borderlinx.

    Louis Tan, 10/2015

  • I will definitely use this service again. I highly recommend Borderlinx for all users, definitely those living in Australia. They really do a great job at what they are doing. Thanks.

    Scottie Paterson, 10/2015

  • It's my 1st time shopping with Borderlinx and thanks for the prompt 'n efficient service. Got my Kate Spade bags earlier than expected :)

    Janice Chen Chin Lin, 10/2015

  • Thanks for the support and the great delivery... Super :)

    Sebastian Kraft, 10/2015

  • Love you guys! Thank you very much, got my iPhone today!! Excellent service and good job you did . :)

    Cem Dior, 10/2015

  • Just want to thank Borderlinx for fast delivery.

    Montathar Faraon, 10/2015

  • Thank you Borderlinx for this very fast service . Very good work :)

    Stef Fen, 10/2015

  • Thanks borderlinx and DHL! Got my little thing on Friday morning! Perfect tracking and good Customer Support !!! I will recommend it.

    Daniel R.J. Stecher, facebook, 10/2015

  • I have to say thank you! 2 days for scanning, then 1 day later shipping and in 24 hours the package was in Austria! Sealed, Original, no Problem!

    Ufuk Yilmaz, 01/08/2013